Bihar Cabinet: CM Nitish Kumar to handle Five ministries whereas Samrat Chaudhary gets Nine | ABP News – ABP Live

0 minutes, 24 seconds Read

Patna: Departments have been divided in Bihar Cabinet (Bihar Cabinet Portfolio). CM Nitish has kept a total of 5 ministries with himself, while Deputy CM Samrat Chaudhary and Deputy CM Vijay Sinha have been given 9 departments each. In this seat sharing, BJP will have 23 departments. 19 departments will be with JDU, two departments will be with ‘Hum’ and one department will be with an independent MLA. Let us tell you that on January 28, 8 leaders along with CM Nitish had taken oath as ministers.

This post was originally published on this site

Similar Posts